Welcome to The Filmmaker’s Reel!

Hi everyone and welcome to this new blog of mine. In fact, it is my first blog! I will be updating it regularly from here on out and will be posting many articles about filmmaking, film theory, reviews, opinion pieces and more! I am an independent filmmaker and writer and I look forward to dedicating more of my time into this passion of mine right here!

My first “official” article will be up shortly. I am excited to start this journey and I hope to share my passion for filmmaking and writing with you!

Thanks again and look out for my first “official” post shortly!

G.R.J. Rapoza

Leave a Reply

